Our Board

Board Member

Les Pettitt

Board Member

Carol Wallbank

Board Member

Geoff Hall

Board Member

Riaan Piek

Our Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer

Dawn McAleenan

Operations Manager Employment Wheatbelt Disability Employment Services & Property Care Services

Wendy Hoare

Finance Manager

Marian Zhao

Operations Manager Lifestyle Services

Teeny Lane

Quality Assurance and Compliance Manager Disability Employment Services

Christie Myeong

Business Development Manager

Marco Camer-Pesci

Site Managers

Site Manager – Armadale

Leanne Stevenson

Employment Services

Site Manager - Metro.

Jacinta Churms

Lifestyle Services

Site Manager – Moora

Jenny Rodan

Employment Services

Site Manager – Moora

Valerie Trent

Lifestyle Services

NDIS Coordinators

Vicki Klenner

Join the team

Thank you for your interest.
Please fill out the form in the contact section to inquire about opportunities in our company.